The Commission (Board) is comprised of the mayor and an alderman from Davenport, mayor of Bettendorf, mayors or representatives of outlying communities, and the Chairman of the County Board of Supervisors.
Mayor Bob Gallagher Bettendorf

Bob Gallagher

Mayor of Bettendorf, IA

Mayor Bob Gallagher Bettendorf 1

Mike Matson

Mayor of Davenport, IA

TimKelly Ward edited

Tim Kelly

Alderman, Davenport, IA

Supervisor Ken Beck Scott County

Ken Beck

Scott County Supervisor

Mayor Anthony Heddlesten City of Riverdale

Anthony Heddlesten

Mayor of Riverdale, IA

Rodriguez x

Sally Rodriguez

Mayor of Buffalo, IA

For Commission meeting information or minutes from past meetings, e-mail