Waste Commission of Scott County
Reduce. Reuse. Recycle.
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us > Commission Staff Contacts

Commission Staff Contacts

General Inquiries
(563) 381-1300 or mail@wastecom.com

Waste Commission of Scott County
11555 110th Avenue
Davenport, IA 5280

Tours & Presentations 
Kurt Liske, Communication Specialist

Media and Communications 
Megan Fox, Communication & HR Manager

iLivehere program
Megan Fox, Communication & HR Manager 

Scott Area Landfill
11555 110th Avenue (County Road Y-48), Davenport, IA 52804 
(563) 381-1300

Kathy Morris, Executive Director Brian Seals, Landfill Operations Manager
Bobbi Draheim, Finance & Admin Services Manager  Eric Peekenschneider, Landfill Supervisor
Sue Cherryholmes, Accounting Specialist Chris Haut, Scale Operator/Accounts Receivable
Ashley Allen, Administrative Assistant 
Scott Area Recycling Center
5640 Carey Avenue, Davenport, IA 52807
(563) 386-9575 

Bryce Stalcup, Recycling Operations Manager Mike Keppy, Recycling Center Supervisor
Megan Fox, Communications & HR Manager
Kurt Liske, Communications Specialist
Tina Ganzer, HR Specialist  Lillie Jones, Scale Operator 

Electronics Recovery Center
5650 Carey Avenue, Davenport, IA 52807
(563) 823-0119

Brian Briggs, Electronics Recycling  Supervisor
Omar Ahmad, Electronics Reuse Supervisor
Michelle Adams, Scale Operator
Chris Shaw, Electronics Technician Specialist  
Chris Urmy, Electronics Technician
Scott Area Household Hazardous Materials Facilities
5640 Carey Avenue, Davenport, IA 52807
(563) 386-9575
Ryan Croegaert, Environmental Technician
Casey Reitz, Environmental Technician
Nolan Moore, EHS Coordinator  

11555 110th Avenue · Davenport, Iowa 52804 · (563)381-1300 · Fax: (563)381-1301
© 2021 Waste Commission of Scott County · Privacy Policy
Web Application by Informatics, Inc.